<< May 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
      1 2 4
5 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 16 17 18
19 20 21 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

 





Events for 05/23/2019
Summer Class Registration
Day:
Monday, May 6, 2019 - Monday, June 17, 2019
Time:
9:30am - 12:00am
Location:

The Art League School

Read more about this event...

 

Tabletop Exhibit
Day:
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - Sunday, July 7, 2019
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League Gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Art on Tap!
Day:
Friday, June 7, 2019
Time:
7:00pm - 9:30pm
Location:

The Art League Gallery

Read more about this event...

 

5-Minute Artist Talks
Day:
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Time:
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Location:

The Art League Gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Artist Talk: Takuro and Hitomi Shibata on Traditional Japanese Ceramics and Jurying the Tabletop exhibit.
Day:
Friday, June 14, 2019
Time:
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location:

The Art League Gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Summer Art Camps and Classes begin
Day:
Monday, June 17, 2019
Time:
9:30am - 12:00am
Location:

The Art League School

Read more about this event...

 

Artist Talk: Ryan Rakhshan
Day:
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Time:
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location:

The Art League Gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Volunteer Ice Cream Social
Day:
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Time:
2:30pm - 4:00pm
Location:

The Art League Gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Arts Writing Workshop with Julia Kwon and Fanna Gebreyesus
Day:
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Time:
6:30pm - 9:00pm
Location:

The Art League Gallery

Read more about this event...

 

July Member Show
Day:
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - Sunday, August 4, 2019
Time:
10:00am - 6:00pm
Location:

The Art League Gallery

Read more about this event...

 

Independence Day
Day:
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Time:
12:00am - 11:59pm
Location:

The Art League

Read more about this event...

 

search events

Event type:
Month:
Day of week:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

contact us   press room   faq   school policy   volunteer   gift cards   shopping cart   terms & conditions   privacy policy  
© The Art League | 105 North Union Street, Alexandria, VA 22314